Follow

Can I share my subscription with another user?

No.  Sharing of Purview licenses is strictly prohibited and monitored for abuse. If you share your license with another user, you are at risk of losing your own license.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments